Sexual harassment at the workplace is an enhanced form of violence that takes place in daily routine and snatches away the right to life and healthy livelihood of the members of the college community. To prevent sexual harassment at workplace the Internal Complaint Committee (ICC) has been constituted in the institution based on the provisions of the Sexual Harassment of Women at Work Place (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Act, 2013 and UGC (Prevention, Prohibition and Redresssal of Sexual Harassment of Women Employees and Students in Higher Education Institutions) Regulations, 2015. This cell aims at sensitizing the students and staff to work diligently to prevent sexual harassment in the college.

To lodge Grievances & Compalints :

Click Here to Register A Complaint : Click Here


No. Name Designation
1 Dr. Sneha Elcy Jacob Principal
2 Dr Deepa Roselin Joseph Presiding Officer
3 Asst. Prof. Dr. Rigy Idiculla Member
4 Asst.Prof.Dr.Marykutty James Member
5 Mr. M T Thomas Jr. Supdt
6 Mr. Jinu Joseph Member
7 Dr M.S Sunil External Member
8 Student representative Member
9 Student representative Member