Department of Mathematics

Department Profile

The Department of Mathematics consists of one permanent faculty member. Complementary Mathematics courses for B.Sc Physics and B.Sc Chemistry programmes are offered by the department. The department also handles the Mathematcis class for M.Sc Computer Science ( AI and MI )

Department History

The Department of Mathematics started functioning right from 1964. Prof. V. K. Itty (1968-1999), Prof. P. M. Gracy (1969-2002) and Prof. Susan Suja Abraham (1981-2014) have served in the department.

2021 - 2022 VIEW / DOWNLOAD
2020 - 2021 VIEW/ DOWNLOAD