Teaching Staff

DEPARTMENT OF ENGLISH

englishdpstc@gmail.com
Name Designation Qualification Phone Number Email ID
Dr. Sneha Elcy Jacob Assistant Professor MA, M.Phill.,Ph.D. 9847888783 snehajacobsneha@gmail.com
Mrs. Elena Sajan Assistant Professor & Head of the Department MA 9496322369 elenasajan@gmail.com
Mrs. Aneeta Chinnu Joseph Assistant Professor MA 9744082369 aneetachinnujoseph@gmail.com
Mrs. Divya James Assistant Professor MA, B.Ed. 8547360390 littydivya@gmail.com
Mr. Jijo John Varghese Guest Lecturer MA 9744740973 jijojohnvarughese@gmail.com
Mrs. Sarah Roy Guest Lecturer MA, M.Phill. 9446975177 sarahroy123@gmail.com

DEPARTMENT OF PHYSICS

stcphysics01@gmail.com
Name Designation Qualification Phone Number Email ID
Mrs. Bini B.Nair Assistant Professor M.Sc. 9496607833 binithejus@gmail.com
Mrs.Anju joseph Assistant Professor & Head of the Department M.Sc., B.Ed. 9496211790 anjudiluabraham@gmail.com
Dr.Suresh MK Assistant Professor M.Sc., M.Phil., Ph.D. 9446738693 sureshrni@gmail.com
Mrs.Merin Jose Assistant Professor M.Sc. 8281685558 merinjosemerin@gmail.com
Dr.Marykutty James Assistant Professor M.Sc.,Ph.D. 9495352381 marykuttyjames3@gmail.com
Ms.Soumyamol K.S. Assistant Professor M.Sc., B.Ed. 9495484246 soumyaks513@gmail.com
Mrs. Sreevalsa K Assistant Professor M.Sc., B.Ed. 8281105779 sreevalsakamburath@gmail.com
Mr. Jobin Mathew Jose Guest Lecturer M.Sc. 8606537806 jmjnedumthakady@gmail.com
Ms. Jiss Varghese Guest Lecturer M.Sc., B.Ed. 7510148436 Jissvarghese11@gmail.com

DEPARTMENT OF CHEMISTRY

deptchemistrystc@gmail.com
Name Designation Qualification Phone Number Email ID
Dr.Ansu Jacob Assistant Professor & Head of the Department M.Sc., Ph.D. 9446070767 ansujim7@gmail.com
Mrs. Bincy Francis Assistant Professor M.Sc., B.Ed. 9947959844 bincymariae@gmail.com
Mrs.Rintu Mathew Assistant Professor M.Sc., B.Ed. 8281817220 rintumathew2010@rediffmail.com
Mrs. Haripriya V Assistant Professor MA, B.Ed. 9497282682 priya.v830@gmail.com
Mrs.Chinju Jacob Assistant Professor M.Sc. 8606610740 chinju90@gmail.com
Dr.Mathew Kuruvilla Assistant Professor M.Sc., Ph.D. 9745382882 m.kuruvilla18@gmail.com
Mrs. Swetha C Assistant Professor M.Sc. 9567885191 swethachengat@gmail.com
Mrs. Amalu Mohan Guest Lecturer M.Sc., B.Ed. 8547932218 amalumohan30@gmail.com

DEPARTMENT OF ZOOLOGY

stczoology14@gmail.com
Name Designation Qualification Phone Number Email ID
Dr. Aleyamma Kuruvilla Principal M.Sc., B.Ed., M.Phil., Ph.D. 9605007432 Sheluj67@gmail.com
Dr. R.Aruna Devy Assistant Professor & Head of the Department M.Sc., M.Phil., Ph.D. 9447945878 arunadevy@yahoo.com
Dr. Sreejaya R Assistant Professor M.Sc., B.Ed., Ph.D. 9496414518 sreejayasajesh@gmail.com
M.rs. Dernia Alex Guest Lecturer M.Sc., M.Phil. 9495359374 derniaalex@gmail.com

DEPARTMENT OF BOTONY

stczoology14@gmail.com
Name Designation Qualification Phone Number Email ID
Dr. Devi Priya M Assistant Professor & Head of the Department M.Sc., B.Ed., M.Phil., Ph.D. 9447712744 devi.priya.m@gmail.com
Dr. Vinod Kumar T.G. Assistant Professor M.Sc., B.Ed., Ph.D. 9400184201 vinujmm26@yahoo.com
Dr.Francis Mathew Assistant Professor M.Sc., Ph.D. 9446257410 francismathew@rediffmail.com
Mrs. Athira Devi K S Guest Lecturer M.Sc., B.Ed. 8157023132 deviatira0149@gmail.com

DEPARTMENT OF COMMERCE

commercedeptrann@gmailcom
Name Designation Qualification Phone Number Email ID
Mr.Rengi Abraham Assistant Professor & Head of the Department M.Com, B.Ed. 9747597965 rengiabraham@rediffmail.com
Dr.Anu T Philip Assistant Professor M.Com, B.Ed. 9446900338 vilayilanuphilipt@gmail.com
Dr. Sumi Simon Assistant Professor M.Com. 9400843147 sumysk33@gmail.com
Mr.Renju Joseph Guest Lecturer M.Com, MSW, B.Ed. 9947015264 renjucherukara@gmail.com
Dr.Roni Jain Raju Assistant Professor M.Com., Ph.D. 9447207273 ronijainraju@gmail.com
Mr.Jikku James Assistant Professor M.Com. 8547932556 jikkujames8055@gmail.com
Mrs. Binimol Mathew Assistant Professor M.Com., MBA, B.Ed. 9961023805 binibijoy81@gmail.com
Mrs. Anjali Jacob Assistant Professor M.Com. 9400196338 Anjalijacob11@gmail.com

DEPARTMENT OF ECONOMICS

economicsdeptstc@gmail.com
Name Designation Qualification Phone Number Email ID
Mr.Benny George Assistant Professor & Head of the Department M.A., B.Ed. 9447135594 bennygrg1528@gmail.com
Dr.Sajani .S Assistant Professor M.A., B.Ed., M.Phil., Ph.D. 9495156875 jayaprasadsajani@gmail.com
Mrs. Renjini Reji Assistant Professor MA 9893169612 renjinireji@gmail.com

DEPARTMENT OF HISTORY

historydeptstc@gmail.com
Name Designation Qualification Phone Number Email ID
Dr.Deepa Roselin Joseph Assistant Professor & Head of the Department MA., B.Ed., Ph.D. 9447414882 deeparoselinjoseph@gmail.com
Dr.Susha S.P. Assistant Professor MA., B.Ed., M.Phil., Ph.D. 9747457819 sushasp21@gmail.com
Mr. Anish M Abraham Assistant Professor MA., B.Ed. 9746481183 anishmabraham@outlook.com

DEPARTMENT OF POLITICAL SCIENCE

Name Designation Qualification Phone Number Email ID
Dr. Rigy Idiculla Assistant Professor & Head of the Department MA., B.Ed., Ph.D. 8547515383 rigyidiculla40@gmail.com

DEPARTMENT OF MALAYALAM

Name Designation Qualification Phone Number Email ID
Dr.Veena S Assistant Professor & Head of the Department MA., B.Ed., Ph.D. 9497086097 profsveena@gmail.com
Fr.Dr.Mathews Vazhakunnam Assistant Professor MA, B.D., B.Com., D.P.C.S, D.F.D.S, Ph.D. 9446858317 frvazhakunnam@gmail.com

DEPARTMENT OF HINDI

Name Designation Qualification Phone Number Email ID
Dr. Remya Prasad Guest Lecturer MA., B.Ed., Ph.D. 9562999663 Remyaprasad112@gmail.com

DEPARTMENT OF MATHEMATICS

Name Designation Qualification Phone Number Email ID
Mrs. Shruthi Mariam David Assistant Professor M.Sc., B.Ed. 9496848775 sooryaji@gmail.com

DEPARTMENT OF PHYSICAL EDUCATION

Name Designation Qualification Phone Number Email ID
Capt. John M George Associate Professor M.P.E. 9745234303 johnmgeorgek@gmail.com

DEPARTMENT OF TOURISM STUDIES (SELF FINANCING COURSE )

Name Designation Qualification Phone Number Email ID
Mrs. Nancy Sara John Assistant Professor on Contract & Head of the Department MTA, NET 9747330290 nancysjk@gmail.com
Mrs. Divyasree S Assistant Professor on Contract M.Com., B.Ed. 8547843106 sreekunnakkattu@gmail.com
Anuvind P Aravind Assistant Professor on Contract MTA 8075355950 anuvindparavind@gmail.com
Mrs. Ansu M Sebastian Assistant Professor on Contract MTTM 7994477957 ansusebastian23@gmail.com
Mr. Sachin Saju Assistant Professor on Contract MTTM 9605629738 sachinsaju33@gmail.com
Mr. Arun Raju Assistant Professor on Contract MTTM,NET,JRF 7907678981 arunrajarj303@gmail.com
Mrs. Kasthuri Santhosh Assistant Professor on Contract MA 9188644339 santhosh.kasthuri10@gmail.com